Delete app access and associated data

If you wish to delete your account on Radio Tutor and the associated data, please follow these steps:

1. Log in to Radio Tutor. If you have forgotten your password, please first use the ‘Forgotten password’ function to log in.

2. Open the user menu in the top right-hand corner of the desktop or tablet view. On a mobile phone, you will find this function in the main menu.

3. Select ‘Profile’. In the dialogue box that appears, select ‘Delete account’.

4. Confirm the security prompt. Your account and all associated data will be deleted by an administrator within two working days at the latest.

Please note! Deleting your data cannot be undone. In addition to your name, email address and learning progress, any associated licence codes you have purchased will also be deleted.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website